Living in plain Wilmersdorf

City west is amongst the most sought after neighborhood in Berlin. Wilmersdorf as part of the district Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf is the ‘crème de la crème’ right in the center of Berlin. You’ll be able to find Wilhelminian architecture and in spaces, where history left its marks, new-buildings in good condition were placed. The property in Fürther street is one of those typical late 50’s style buildings. Surrounded by buildings in the same style, the district is an ensemble of loads of trees and quiet side alleys. A solid, often upper-class, inhabitant structure is making Wilmersdorf an attractive district for renters or for people interested in buying properties. It’s worth to purchase a condo as capital investment.

Not without a reason is Wilmersdorf for people newly moving to Berlin a very attractive district to live in. The influx is continuing. Wilmersdorf is amongst a few other districts the one with the best kept historic structure, which can be seen by the well-groomed street-views. Loads of the charming character can be seen in the wide range of commercial and trading-spaces that are popular amongst inhabitants and tourists. A further advantage of the district is its central and good attached connection to the public transport system.

This might sound like Wilmersdorf is a turbulent and a restless district, but that’s not the case for the streets lying beside those busy shopping streets. In side alleys you’ll be able to find green oases and historical backyards where you can enjoy a coffee and a cake and be far away from the trouble.

To those who are in favor of this attractive mixture and are thinking about their pension plan, a condo in Fürther street might be the optimal reason to purchase a condo in Berlin. Take a further look and don’t hesitate to contact us.

DISCOVER THE APARTMENTS

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

We will be happy to answer your questions!

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
write an email

Contact

Contact Apartments

Contact Apartments
* are required fields
captcha
Please enter the result of the displayed calculation task.

ACCENTRO GmbH
Uhlandstraße 165
10719 Berlin

Twitter
Facebook
Google +
Xing
Printerest
YouTube
ACCENTRO on Instagram

Leben im gutbürgerlichen Wilmersdorf

Die City-West gehört zu den begehrtesten Wohngegenden Berlins. Wilmersdorf als Ortsteil von Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf ist die Crème de la Crème im Herzen Berlins. Hier reihen sich hochwertige Gründerzeitbauten aneinander und dort, wo die Geschichte Lücken hinterlassen hat, wurden diese mit modernen Bauten gefüllt, die sich in ausnahmslos gut erhaltenem Zustand befinden. Das Objekt in der Fürther Straße ist eines dieser typischen Gebäude aus den späten 50er Jahren. Umgeben von ähnlichen Wohnhäusern empfängt einen das Quartier als harmonisches Ensemble mit dichtem Baumbestand und ruhigen Nebenstraßen. Eine durchwegs solide bis gehobene Bewohnerstruktur machen Wilmersdorf zu einem attraktiven Bezirk sowohl für Miet- als auch Kaufinteressierte. Hier lohnt es sich, mit dem Kauf einer Eigentumswohnung als Kapitalanlage zukunftssicher zu investieren.

Nicht ohne Grund gehört Wilmersdorf demnach auch für Neu-Berliner zu einer der begehrtesten Gegenden Berlin. Der Zuzug hierher hält ungebrochen an. So gehört Wilmersdorf hinsichtlich seiner Bausubstanz zu den besten Stadtteilen Berlins, was sich an einem insgesamt sehr gepflegten Straßenbild ablesen lässt. Vieles von diesem Charakter ist noch als ein weit gefächertes Handels- und Dienstleistungsnetz im Bezirk sichtbar und zieht gleichermaßen Bewohner und Touristen in seinen Bann. Hinzu kommt noch der Vorteil dichter und nahgelegener Verkehrsanbindungen wie Bahn und Bus.

Für wen dies alles nach turbulent-unruhigem Wohnumfeld klingen mag, der sollte abseitig der Hauptstraßen und Flaniermeilen die Nebenstraßen mit ihren kleinen grüne Oasen aufsuchen und hier verweilen und das entspannte Leben genießen oder in den weiten Höfen historischer Gebäude bei Café und Kuchen das Gefühl bekommen, weit weg von jeglichem Trubel zu sein.

Wer diese attraktive Mischung schätzt und wer seine Zukunft über eine eigene Immobilie zusätzlich absichern möchte, für den ist der Erwerb einer Wohnung in der Fürther Straße eine optimale Möglichkeit. Schauen Sie sich um und nehmen Sie gern Kontakt zu uns auf.

ACCENTRO App